David Bertram Lyon (1955)

Greetings, my name is David and I welcome you to my family story. A story which I’ve been researching for over forty years. Please enjoy the website and I hope you are able to find some information that will assist you in your researches.

NOTE: Although the content of this website is focused mainly on my ancestors, it is only the “tip of the iceberg” of the information that I have on hand. If you have a particular inquiry then please send me an eMail via Lyon Family History at 8020663 dot ca.

David B Lyon Born 8th December 1955  Sherbrooke Quebec
Eldest son of Donald Edward Lyon and Barbara Jane Huckins
Married 16th May 1987 Linda Susan Asselin McKay United Church Ottawa Ontario
[Family Group Sheet] [Ancestor Charts]
[Professional and Educational Profile]
This entry was posted in Family Group Sheets. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

