Your Mother’s Memorial service

Sent from my iPad

Begin forwarded message:

From: Pat Reynolds <patjoreynolds>
Date: October 11, 2016 at 18:02:13 EDT
To: David Lyon <davidlyon>
Subject: Your Mother’s Memorial service

Josh joins me in offering our condolences to you ,Stephen, Jimmy and Linda on your Mom’s death.She was one of the most warm,loving and kind people that I have ever known.I first met Barb in Quebec City before she and Don were married.Don was working at Champlain News and Barb would come down to visit.Then there were many fun family gatherings at the farm of course, the most memorable of which was the 1967 Centennial party.

Sunday’s gathering was so special and Barb would have been so happy to have been part of it.It was great to see our two cousins Bill and Joan and then all the various spouses/partners and second cousins. We are a large clan with very interesting families. Let’s hope we can keep in touch!

David would you please forward this message to Stephen, Jimmy and Linda. I don’t have their emails. I have sent a donation to the Wales Foundation in Barb’s memory.

My love to all,

Pat

PS I will be in touch later when I have had a chance to digest all the “family” tree.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

